Observant Curiosity

Skillfully observant. Passionately curious. Absorbing it all.

Monday Mid-Morning Coffee Reading

Leave a comment

McDonald coffee drinkers are more loyal {yumsugar}

I like McDonald’s coffee {aka Newman’s Own} fair enough, but I don’t know if it’s enough to keep me from visiting Starbucks or Dunkin Donuts. Are you coffee loyal? I am loyal to my habit but I mix up my preferred style/taste/vendor.  

Balance bar does breakfast {brandchannel}

Little known fact : I used balance bars like New Yorkers do Pizza …. a quick fix for a meal on the go. Too bad I started trying to go for more wholesome choices as they come out with new flavors.  As a meal & snack bar addict I say this product extension will do well. 

PC vs. Mac – Infographic style {mashable}

I love me some stats & behavior comparisons. 

Mr. Big goes into the Tea business {Vital Juice / FitPrez}

Well, I guess everyone does have their own interest. Wouldn’t have predicted this one though. 

Leave a Reply

